top of page

Teaching around NYC


I am incredibly happy to announce that I have been chosen as a dance/yoga instructor for U GOT ACTIVE KIDS. Basically, I will be travelling around the city, popping into preschools, clubs, or elementary schools providing a variety of dance classes for either a workshop or program!

I have been doing this throughout the summer and it brings me unbelievable happiness watching the kids progress in their grooves and the giggles that come from it. I have gained knowledge on different instructing techniques within neighborhoods and most of all, I've learned to laugh with the kids in our exploration of movement!

Plus! The hugs I receive are the absolute best!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page