top of page

Officially Graduated!

The time had finally come, to graduate! Through the blood, sweat, and tears of a four year journey, I along with eight classmates confidently walked across the stage to grab our 'soon-to-be-mailed' diplomas! My time at Shenandoah was far from easy. The challenges faced throughout my four years tested and redefined my physical, emotional, social, and spiritual limits. What is the treasure of success if it is not mined, washed, polished, and molded? I am incredibly appreciative and honored to have danced and grown alongside my classmates. I mustn't forget that without the guidance and unconditional love of my parents and support of my family and friends, I would not have been the person or artist I am today!

'Everything has changed and yet, I am more me than ever before.' -Iain Thomas


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page