top of page

New York, I am coming for you!


I FINALLY decided to make my move to the beautiful state of New York! I have had the great opportunity of returning to Avery Ballet primarily as a modern and jazz instructor as well as a part of the Avery Ballet outreach program for the Virginia Head Start Preschool Initiative. These few months past graduation have flown by with many memorable moments and great, fantastic students!

I am excited to announce and continue my journey to New York! I am currently in the massive research mode of finding places to live, jobs, and an understanding for the city layout. I am planning on making the move in February!

I have no idea what is really to be expected minus a whirlwind of momentum, great energy, and opportunity! I am looking forward to meeting and working with fantastic artists!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page